Thursday, June 10, 2010

U.S. Open at Pebble Beach Winners

Jack Nicklaus (1972)

Tom Watson (1982)

Tom Kite (1992)

Tiger Woods (2000)

???????????? (2010)

A big name player has won the Open at Pebble four out of four times and I suspect this year will be no different. If I had to place a bet, my money would be on Mickelson for 2010.