Friday, August 2, 2013

PGA Championship past winners

Rory McILroy tore it up at Kiawah Island and will look to defend in 2013 at Oak Hill.
2013: Jason Dufner (Oak Hill)
2012: Rory McILroy (Kiawah Island)
2011: Keegan Bradley (Atlanta Athletic Club)
2010: Martin Kaymer (Whistling Straits)
2009: Y.E. Yang (Hazeltine)
2008: Padraig Harrington (Oakland Hills)
2007: Tiger Woods (Southern Hills)
2006: Tiger Woods (Medinah)
2005: Phil Mickelson (Baltusrol)
2004: Vijay Singh (Whistling Straits)
2003: Shaun Micheel (Oak Hill)
2002: Rich Beem (Hazeltine)
2001: David Toms (Atlanta Athletic Club)
2000: Tiger Woods (Valhalla)
1999: Tiger Woods (Medinah)
1998: Vijay Singh (Sahalee)

Full List of Past Champions